Seaside logopic Seaside Ospreys Information Board


DateTotal Naha Bruce Unknown 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
With chicks: 405 5 398 2                                  
Season: 645 5 637 2                                  
Fri 19 Jul 9  1   8 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 18 Jul 8  4   4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
Wed 17 Jul 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 16 Jul 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
Mon 15 Jul 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 14 Jul 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 13 Jul 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Fri 12 Jul 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 11 Jul 7  6   1 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 10 Jul 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 09 Jul 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Mon 08 Jul 7  6   1 
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 07 Jul 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 06 Jul 7  7 
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 05 Jul 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Thu 04 Jul 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 03 Jul 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 02 Jul 7  7 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 01 Jul 7  7 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 30 Jun 8  8 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 29 Jun 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 28 Jun 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 27 Jun 8  8 
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 26 Jun 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 25 Jun 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 24 Jun 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 23 Jun 11  11 
   2   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 22 Jun 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Fri 21 Jun 8  8 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Thu 20 Jun 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
Wed 19 Jun 6  6 
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 18 Jun 6  6 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 17 Jun 9  9 
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Sun 16 Jun 7  7 
   2   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 15 Jun 10  10 
   2   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 14 Jun 16  16 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   3   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Thu 13 Jun 14  14 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   3   
   2   
   2   
   1   
Wed 12 Jun 9  9 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   3   
   2   
Tue 11 Jun 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
Mon 10 Jun 11  11 
   1   
   2   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 09 Jun 14  14 
   2   
   1   
   1   
   3   
   1   
   3   
   1   
   2   
Sat 08 Jun 8  8 
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 07 Jun 8  8 
   1   
   2   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 06 Jun 8  8 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
Wed 05 Jun 8  8 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Tue 04 Jun 9  9 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
Mon 03 Jun 10  10 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 02 Jun 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 01 Jun 10  10 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 31 May 9  9 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
Thu 30 May 10  10 
   1   
   3   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 29 May 8  8 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 28 May 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 27 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 26 May 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 25 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 24 May 6  6 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 23 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 22 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 21 May 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Mon 20 May 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 19 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 18 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 17 May 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 16 May 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Wed 15 May 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Tue 14 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 13 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 12 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 11 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 10 May 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Thu 09 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 08 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 07 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 06 May 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Sun 05 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 04 May 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 03 May 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 02 May 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 01 May 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Tue 30 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 29 Apr 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sun 28 Apr 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 27 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 26 Apr 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 25 Apr 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Wed 24 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Tue 23 Apr 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 22 Apr 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Sun 21 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 20 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 19 Apr 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 18 Apr 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 17 Apr 10  10 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   3   
   1   
   1   
   2   
Tue 16 Apr 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 15 Apr 3  3 
   2   
   1   
Sun 14 Apr 7  7 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 13 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 12 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 11 Apr 6  6 
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Wed 10 Apr 4  4 
   3   
   1   
Tue 09 Apr 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 08 Apr 0
Sun 07 Apr 2  2 
   1   
   1   
Sat 06 Apr 3  3 
   1   
   2   
Fri 05 Apr 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   2   
   1   
Thu 04 Apr 8  8 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
Wed 03 Apr 5  5 
   1   
   2   
   1   
   1   
Tue 02 Apr 8  8 
   2   
   2   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Mon 01 Apr 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   2   
Sun 31 Mar 5  5 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Sat 30 Mar 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Fri 29 Mar 4  4 
   1   
   1   
   1   
   1   
Thu 28 Mar 1  1 
   1   
Wed 27 Mar 2  1 
   1   

Feeding Times

Feed amounts (S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large, U = Unkown, X=none) are relative to the age of the chicks. Empty slots mean it's a self feed

Start Finish Duration Fed Chick
      #1 #2 #3
Wed / July 10, 2024
05:42 05:57 15 min X M
05:57 06:05 8 min M X
06:59 07:04 5 min S S
07:08 07:13 5 min S X
07:46 07:53 7 min X S
10:16 10:37 21 min L L
11:21 11:31 10 min S S
14:00 14:15 15 min X M
14:15 14:32 17 min S S
Tue / July 09, 2024
06:02 06:34 32 min M L
13:23 13:29 6 min M S
16:19 16:36 17 min M X
16:36 16:39 3 min X S
16:59 17:18 19 min M M
18:45 19:00 15 min M M
Mon / July 08, 2024
06:54 07:30 36 min X M
07:52 07:58 6 min M X
07:53 07:58 5 min U U
09:16 09:30 14 min X S
09:35 09:43 8 min S S
10:12 10:16 4 min S X
13:42 14:02 20 min L L
17:40 18:02 22 min L L
19:11 19:21 10 min S S
Sun / July 07, 2024
04:31 04:47 16 min M M
06:22 06:30 8 min S S
08:49 08:58 9 min S S
09:52 10:13 21 min M L
12:33 13:05 32 min L L
16:50 17:12 22 min L L
19:03 19:30 27 min M M
Sat / July 06, 2024
07:07 07:36 29 min S S
08:00 08:30 30 min M M
09:09 09:17 8 min S S
11:43 11:48 5 min S S
13:00 13:30 30 min L L
16:37 16:51 14 min S M
19:10 19:15 5 min S S
Fri / July 05, 2024
04:13 04:16 3 min X S
06:38 06:49 11 min S S
07:16 07:24 8 min S X
08:14 08:30 16 min S S
11:50 12:20 30 min L L
17:07 17:29 22 min M M
17:52 18:15 23 min L L
19:08 19:17 9 min S M
Thu / July 04, 2024
05:18 05:23 5 min X S
07:30 07:38 8 min S S
09:36 09:45 9 min M S
10:05 10:10 5 min X S
10:20 10:25 5 min S S
11:53 12:05 12 min S S
14:11 14:17 6 min S S
14:46 15:00 14 min L L
15:41 15:50 9 min S S
17:24 17:40 16 min L L
19:17 19:36 19 min U U
Wed / July 03, 2024
07:47 08:10 23 min M M
08:46 09:09 23 min M M
13:53 14:31 38 min S S
14:55 15:15 20 min L L
16:47 17:05 18 min L L
18:17 18:31 14 min M M
18:50 18:59 9 min S S
Tue / July 02, 2024
05:36 05:49 13 min S S
07:16 07:23 7 min S S
07:59 08:17 18 min L L
08:55 09:05 10 min S S
11:06 11:13 7 min S S
11:38 11:54 16 min M M
13:41 13:49 8 min X S
14:00 14:14 14 min M M
17:40 17:54 14 min M M
Mon / July 01, 2024
05:52 06:00 8 min S S
08:36 08:46 10 min S S
08:57 09:05 8 min S S
09:50 10:01 11 min M M
16:05 16:27 22 min L L
17:08 17:17 9 min S S
18:22 18:45 23 min L L
Sun / June 30, 2024
05:43 06:07 24 min L L
07:10 07:23 13 min M M
12:46 12:54 8 min S S
13:31 13:42 11 min S S
14:42 14:48 6 min S S
15:10 15:52 42 min L L
17:56 18:09 13 min S S
18:39 19:01 22 min L L
Sat / June 29, 2024
05:29 05:41 12 min M M
09:20 09:35 15 min L L
15:02 15:16 14 min M M
Fri / June 28, 2024
04:49 04:54 5 min S S
06:42 07:00 18 min L L
07:48 07:54 6 min X S
09:43 09:56 13 min M S
10:41 10:45 4 min S S
12:45 13:02 17 min L L
17:50 18:21 31 min L L
Thu / June 27, 2024
06:39 06:49 10 min S S
06:52 07:01 9 min S S
07:25 07:35 10 min S S
09:13 09:21 8 min S S
13:57 14:12 15 min M M
15:52 16:03 11 min M M
18:50 18:56 6 min S S
Wed / June 26, 2024
06:56 07:03 7 min S M
08:41 08:50 9 min S S
09:09 09:18 9 min S M
11:43 11:51 8 min S S
12:25 12:34 9 min S S
14:21 14:50 29 min L L
17:53 18:10 17 min L L
Tue / June 25, 2024
06:41 06:51 10 min M M
09:06 09:12 6 min S S
10:07 10:12 5 min S X
12:41 13:13 32 min M M
16:09 16:55 46 min L L
18:33 18:40 7 min S S
Mon / June 24, 2024
03:49 04:05 16 min S M
07:38 07:47 9 min S S
08:56 09:00 4 min S X
10:45 10:53 8 min S M
13:03 13:08 5 min S S
16:22 17:05 43 min L L
17:44 18:15 31 min L L
18:32 18:54 22 min M M
Sun / June 23, 2024
05:50 06:00 10 min M M
08:14 08:21 7 min S S
10:16 10:21 5 min X S
10:34 10:43 9 min S S
11:38 11:58 20 min M M
15:14 15:18 4 min S X
16:05 16:18 13 min M M
16:48 16:57 9 min S S
17:47 17:57 10 min S M
18:45 18:54 9 min S S
20:13 20:25 12 min M M
Sat / June 22, 2024
04:56 05:16 20 min L L
09:29 09:46 17 min L L
14:11 14:14 3 min S S
15:03 15:10 7 min S S
15:56 16:15 19 min L L
18:56 19:08 12 min M M
Fri / June 21, 2024
05:28 05:35 7 min S S
07:21 07:31 10 min M M
07:35 07:40 5 min S S
09:08 09:20 12 min S M
09:30 09:34 4 min S S
14:46 15:06 20 min L L
18:06 18:16 10 min M M
18:33 18:42 9 min S S
19:12 19:17 5 min S S
Thu / June 20, 2024
06:23 06:30 7 min S S
07:51 08:00 9 min S S
11:44 11:55 11 min M M
15:48 15:57 9 min S S
16:03 16:09 6 min S S
16:33 16:45 12 min M M
17:26 17:35 9 min S S
18:00 18:12 12 min M M
Wed / June 19, 2024
07:03 07:09 6 min S S
07:23 07:39 16 min M M
07:51 07:56 5 min S S
08:30 08:38 8 min S S
10:51 11:02 11 min M M
14:03 14:25 22 min L L
15:43 15:59 16 min M M
18:29 18:39 10 min M M
Tue / June 18, 2024
04:02 04:09 7 min S S
07:07 07:21 14 min L L
07:50 07:59 9 min S S
13:53 13:58 5 min S S
15:27 15:46 19 min L L
18:14 18:22 8 min M M
Mon / June 17, 2024
04:39 04:49 10 min M M
07:19 07:32 13 min M M
12:10 12:16 6 min S S
12:27 12:42 15 min L L
13:45 13:54 9 min S S
14:56 15:09 13 min M M
15:44 15:50 6 min S S
15:59 16:04 5 min S S
17:22 17:35 13 min M M
Sun / June 16, 2024
06:15 06:20 5 min S S
06:31 06:36 5 min S S
08:04 08:12 8 min M M
11:47 11:52 5 min S S
12:59 13:16 17 min L L
14:04 14:21 17 min M M
18:05 18:18 13 min M M
Sat / June 15, 2024
04:35 04:42 7 min S S
06:42 06:54 12 min M M
07:25 07:38 13 min M M
08:10 08:29 19 min M M
09:38 09:43 5 min S S
13:36 13:50 14 min L L
15:00 15:15 15 min S S
16:20 16:26 6 min S S
Fri / June 14, 2024
04:50 04:55 5 min S S
06:07 06:12 5 min S S
07:06 07:08 2 min S S
08:50 08:55 5 min S S
09:24 09:29 5 min S S
10:04 10:12 8 min M M
10:31 10:35 4 min S S
11:09 11:20 11 min S S
12:41 12:53 12 min S S
13:53 13:59 6 min S S
17:26 17:36 10 min M M
18:07 18:13 6 min S S
18:32 18:36 4 min S S
19:07 19:15 8 min M M
Thu / June 13, 2024
05:58 06:04 6 min S S
06:13 06:17 4 min S S
07:53 08:10 17 min L L
08:39 08:46 7 min S S
11:44 11:59 15 min M M
13:12 13:23 11 min M M
15:07 15:13 6 min S S
15:49 15:58 9 min S S
16:21 16:38 17 min L L
17:33 17:37 4 min S S
17:50 17:56 6 min S S
Wed / June 12, 2024
06:07 06:12 5 min S X
07:12 07:22 10 min M M
08:41 08:47 6 min S S
10:24 10:44 20 min L L
13:06 13:21 15 min M M
13:59 14:03 4 min S S
15:56 16:14 18 min L L
17:19 17:25 6 min S S
18:45 18:50 5 min S S
Tue / June 11, 2024
04:01 04:12 11 min S S
07:10 07:22 12 min L L
08:02 08:05 3 min S S
08:31 08:36 5 min S S
09:16 09:21 5 min S S
11:34 11:40 6 min S S
13:37 13:51 14 min M M
17:04 17:15 11 min S S
17:56 18:08 12 min S S
18:49 18:59 10 min S S
Mon / June 10, 2024
04:40 04:45 5 min S S
06:21 06:26 5 min S S
06:35 06:39 4 min S S
08:30 08:34 4 min S S
09:22 09:30 8 min M M
11:36 11:55 19 min L L
13:20 13:40 20 min M M
13:53 14:02 9 min S X
14:50 15:02 12 min X S
15:42 15:48 6 min S S
16:40 16:47 7 min S S
17:36 17:50 14 min S S
19:01 19:05 4 min S S
Sun / June 09, 2024
05:00 05:07 7 min S S
08:30 08:40 10 min S S
09:09 09:14 5 min S S
11:14 11:19 5 min S S
11:20 11:27 7 min S S
11:43 11:46 3 min S S
13:28 13:40 12 min M M
15:05 15:15 10 min M M
15:26 15:31 5 min S S
15:39 15:43 4 min S S
17:59 18:04 5 min S S
18:22 18:27 5 min S S
18:39 18:42 3 min S S
Sat / June 08, 2024
05:20 05:33 13 min M M
07:47 07:52 5 min S S
08:13 08:27 14 min L L
08:55 08:58 3 min S S
11:20 11:31 11 min M M
12:50 13:00 10 min S S
15:11 15:20 9 min S S
17:48 17:59 11 min L L
Fri / June 07, 2024
06:27 06:39 12 min L L
07:05 07:14 9 min M M
08:15 08:27 12 min M M
08:39 08:42 3 min S S
09:01 09:09 8 min S S
11:03 11:09 6 min S S
11:34 11:39 5 min S S
14:22 14:44 22 min L L
16:38 16:44 6 min S S
17:28 17:41 13 min M M
Thu / June 06, 2024
07:38 07:45 7 min S S
08:05 08:13 8 min S S
10:20 10:33 13 min S S
11:23 11:25 2 min S S
15:40 15:52 12 min M M
17:31 17:36 5 min S S
18:01 18:04 3 min S S
Wed / June 05, 2024
06:03 06:14 11 min L L
06:53 07:15 22 min L L
08:08 08:15 7 min S X
11:31 11:36 5 min S S
13:40 13:48 8 min S S
14:28 14:32 4 min S S
14:33 14:36 3 min S S
16:00 16:05 5 min S S
17:20 17:30 10 min S S
19:03 19:10 7 min S S
Tue / June 04, 2024
08:09 08:13 4 min M M
13:01 13:05 4 min S S
13:45 13:47 2 min S S
14:13 14:21 8 min M M
15:35 15:40 5 min S S
16:56 17:00 4 min S S
17:09 17:10 1 min X S
18:48 18:51 3 min S S
Mon / June 03, 2024
04:34 04:40 6 min S S
05:44 05:50 6 min S S
07:43 07:52 9 min X M
09:32 09:34 2 min S S
11:07 11:12 5 min S S
12:43 12:48 5 min S S
13:34 13:39 5 min S S
15:06 15:17 11 min M M
16:04 16:10 6 min S S
18:44 18:47 3 min S S
19:31 19:37 6 min S S
Sun / June 02, 2024
04:34 04:43 9 min M M M
05:35 05:41 6 min S S
07:06 07:13 7 min S S S
08:41 08:46 5 min S S X
11:39 11:40 1 min X X X
15:31 15:37 6 min U U U
17:48 17:54 6 min S S
Sat / June 01, 2024
04:37 04:45 8 min S S S
06:11 06:19 8 min S S S
08:45 08:56 11 min M M M
09:37 09:41 4 min S S S
11:53 12:04 11 min M M M
12:24 12:29 5 min S S S
15:29 15:37 8 min S S S
16:37 16:40 3 min S S X
17:30 17:41 11 min M M M
19:28 19:36 8 min M M S
Fri / May 31, 2024
04:45 04:52 7 min S S X
07:26 07:35 9 min M M S
08:58 09:08 10 min S S S
10:07 10:16 9 min M M S
11:38 11:43 5 min S S S
13:40 13:50 10 min M M M
14:31 14:36 5 min S S S
15:06 15:12 6 min S S S
15:41 15:48 7 min S S S
16:16 16:20 4 min S S S
18:19 18:28 9 min M M M
Thu / May 30, 2024
04:34 04:41 7 min S S
06:14 06:21 7 min S S
06:53 06:58 5 min S S
07:29 07:35 6 min S S
08:58 09:09 11 min S S
11:11 11:20 9 min M M
11:52 11:57 5 min S S
15:25 15:35 10 min M M
16:15 16:28 13 min M M
18:54 18:59 5 min S S
19:21 19:27 6 min S S
Wed / May 29, 2024
05:10 05:17 7 min M M
07:10 07:18 8 min S S
09:06 09:12 6 min M M
13:23 13:30 7 min S S
14:14 14:21 7 min S S
15:24 15:32 8 min M M
17:25 17:38 13 min M M
Tue / May 28, 2024
08:53 08:59 6 min U U
13:31 13:48 17 min M M
15:34 15:46 12 min S S
16:27 16:36 9 min S S
18:12 18:19 7 min S S

Feed Chart

Fish times in red, feedtimes in yellow

 
Wed / July 10, 2024
Tue / July 09, 2024
Mon / July 08, 2024
Sun / July 07, 2024
Sat / July 06, 2024
Fri / July 05, 2024
Thu / July 04, 2024
Wed / July 03, 2024
Tue / July 02, 2024
Mon / July 01, 2024
Sun / June 30, 2024
Sat / June 29, 2024
Fri / June 28, 2024
Thu / June 27, 2024
Wed / June 26, 2024
Tue / June 25, 2024
Mon / June 24, 2024
Sun / June 23, 2024
Sat / June 22, 2024
Fri / June 21, 2024
Thu / June 20, 2024
Wed / June 19, 2024
Tue / June 18, 2024
Mon / June 17, 2024
Sun / June 16, 2024
Sat / June 15, 2024
Fri / June 14, 2024
Thu / June 13, 2024
Wed / June 12, 2024
Tue / June 11, 2024
Mon / June 10, 2024
Sun / June 09, 2024
Sat / June 08, 2024
Fri / June 07, 2024
Thu / June 06, 2024
Wed / June 05, 2024
Tue / June 04, 2024
Mon / June 03, 2024
Sun / June 02, 2024
Sat / June 01, 2024
Fri / May 31, 2024
Thu / May 30, 2024
Wed / May 29, 2024
Tue / May 28, 2024